Consultant Leads

Hospital leads

  • Carlisle – Chris Dickson (drcfdickson@hotmail.com)
  • Darlington – James Limb (james.limb@cddft.nhs.uk)
  • Freeman – Matt Faulds (matthew.faulds@nuth.nhs.uk)
  • RVI – Rhona Sinclair (rhona.sinclair@nuth.nhs.uk)
  • James Cook – Gerry Danjoux (gerard.danjoux@stees.nhs.uk)
  • Northumbria – James Golding (james.golding@northumbria-healthcare.nsh.uk)
  • QE – Ash Gupta (ashwani.gupta@ghnt.nhs.uk)
  • Durham – Helen Melsom (helen.melsom@cddft.nhs.uk)
  • North Tees – Farooq Brohi (farooq.brohi@nth.nhs.uk)
  • Sunderland – Sean Cope (sean.cope@chsft.nhs.uk)

Sub-speciality leads

  • Obstetrics – Rupert Gauntlett (rupert.gauntlett@nuth.nhs.uk)
  • Intensive Care – Laura O’Connor (lauraoconnor21@doctors.org.uk)
  • Regional – Ben Goodman (benagoodman@doctors.org.uk)
  • Pain – Sam Eldabe (sam.eldabe@stees.nhs.uk)
  • Paediatrics – Monica Gandhi (monica.gandhi@nuth.nhs.uk)
Advertisements